Our District

The 19th Congressional District of Texas covers over 29,000 square miles through the South Plains, West Texas and Big Country. It is composed of 29 counties that are home to friendly small towns; first-class educational systems; one-third of the world’s cotton production; and conservative Texas values.


Bailey Haskell Scurry
Borden Hockley Shackelford
Castro Howard Stephens
Cochran Jones Stonewall
Crosby Kent Taylor
Fisher Lamb Terry
Floyd Lubbock Throckmorton
Gaines Lynn Yoakum
Garza Nolan Young
Hale Parmer